Chaos Attraction

Return Of The Mack, Part 2

2018-01-07, 9:27 p.m.

Oh man, I wish Holidailies hadn't ended because I HAVE AN UPDATE FOR YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOU.

I heard from the ex. Apparently he was taking a week to write back, then started to drive to his dad's for Christmas and his car broke down (in a most likely fatal fashion) and he was cranky for the holidays, and then he postponed because there was more to say...also apologized for late reply.

I AM SO RELIEVED, Y'ALL. For once it wasn't me, you know?

Anyway...sounds like he has been at the fairs I go to but not at the same time, his car got towed back as far as his aunt's house...and uh, not only does his aunt live here, she lives a few blocks from me, as I recall. I guess he was here...yesterday? and remembered I live around here, so wanna have coffee? Also, it'd be cool if we ended up in the same show someday...also he apparently has a drawing I did ON HIS FRIDGE. Like...wow.

The mind boggles.

Also it apparently does take a long time for him to write back to stuff. Maybe I shouldn't write pages and pages in an hour to write back, but I'm long winded, as you know.

So....THERE MAY BE MORE LATER. I'll get back to you in a week.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com