Chaos Attraction

A Good Day.

2011-01-26, 8:10 p.m.

I had a good day today. A really good day. I just want to journal it because who knows when I'll have another one this year?

I know you are not supposed to blog about work, but today I took a work class in communication instead. I wasn't overly thrilled about it before going, but the teacher was really awesome and into the topic and fun and honest about her own shortcomings, and the conversations were interesting, and it was good times. I did not mind it running all day, I would have gone for two.

And after that, I got out slightly early, so I was able to go to kickboxing class (which usually runs just slightly too early for me to get there after work). It was also awesome.

When I left, the guy I'd sat next to said he hoped I had a good 2011, or at least one that was better than 2010.

Yeah.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com