Chaos Attraction

And Then It All Sucked Again

2011-01-27, 10:21 p.m.

You know what I said about yesterday?

I was soooooo right.

Without getting into trouble, I will just say that (a) something happened to put a pall on yesterday's awesome, (b) doom and gloom was hung over everyone's heads, and (c) I felt nibbled to death by ducks.

And then I was going to do something I've been trying to get done for a year tomorrow night. Never mind, last minute cancel, can we do it at the end of next month? GODDAMNIT. I'm starting to think I'll never get it done.

Though on the good side, working at the CC was, like usual, awesome. AND I found my missing hat, which has been gone for months and I thought had been stolen by fairies again.

So that's something.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com