Chaos Attraction

I Hate Being Me.

2016-02-25, 7:05 p.m.

So I had the periodontist appointment today. It was of course just as bad as expected plus more--I'll be using up my entire insurance allotment for 2016 and more VERY SOON, I have to have at least one if not two bone graft surgeries, and another super deep cleaning on top of that. Of course I can't afford all that shit.

I hate my life, I hate being me. With my genetically bad mouth. Oh yeah, and all this surgery? I'm going to inevitably lose my back teeth, this will just postpone that for maybe 5 years. Mom is all, "why didn't I know about this?" and I was all, you've been told for years, I can't help it if you didn't pay attention. I think she wants to sue whoever took out my wisdom teeth (can't even recall who that was any more), but too late now.

People kept wishing me a good morning and have a nice day all fucking day and you know what? YOUR GOOD WISHES DID NOT HELP THAT ONE BIT.

Oh well, at least I got the laundry done. And even though I got forced to answer the phones at work again (we were short staffed all day), at least I got easy questions and thanks to the dental drama, didn't have to answer them all afternoon as well. So there's that.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com