Chaos Attraction

Yeah, Right.

2006-07-07, 4:14 p.m.

Yesterday, my mom went to dinner with her Stephen Minister, Teri.

Teri has been to see my dad, without Mom. Apparently she cried for awhile after that particular visit. She told Mom last night that she needs to let him go, this isn't a life anyone would want to live, etc.

Mom, according to her, agreed, and even acknowledged this was hard on me and said she didn't want to be a burden to me. *faint*

Then she started making noises about wanting to talk to the pastor, and wanting to wait until Aunt Susie and co. get back from Australia before pulling the plug, and how she wants to wait until Teri comes back into town to pull the plug, and oh, we'll have to tell Dad's side of the family, blah blah blah...

You know what?

I don't believe any of that noise for a second.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com