Chaos Attraction

30 Days Of Truth: Compliments

2010-10-07, 1:28 p.m.

I'm doing the next 30 Days Of Truth two together because man, I don't have much to say about them.
Day 11: Something people seem to compliment you the most on.
Day 12: Something you never get compliments on.

#1: my craft projects. You probably guessed that one, huh? That's pretty fun for me. After that, my lovely outfits. Yay!
#2: uh... I have no idea how to answer this one. Something I don't get compliments on that I am secretly wanting compliments on? Uh, nothing? This has never remotely occurred to me to worry about.

I think we can tell that some days are more fuel for thought than others. Though after writing yesterday's entry, I did end up having that conversation with my mom about how we should just give up on the relatives already.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com