Chaos Attraction

Improv Jam Roundup 2

2016-10-20, 7:44 p.m.

Continued from here. I'm probably done with attending Improv Jam for 2016 (or at least it's pouring ass rain tonight and my mojo is dying when that happens), so here's what I did in the last few weeks.

10/13:
* Did a scene in which I was selling koala pee, and everyone else was also selling animal bodily function products.
* A scene in which we were fighting with bobby pins in prison and I was calling myself "The Hairdresser."
* We got lost in the woods and started heckling a wolf.

10/20:
I played a "token woman" board member when someone brought in a robot, which was really just an awkward Harvard graduate.
Yeah, I don't really know how to explain that


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com