Chaos Attraction

A Brief Entry About The End Of Therapy

2005-11-23, 3:45 p.m.

Had my last shrink appointment today. Sigh. Sniffle. Sob. It was pretty emotional, especially since well, my life is in the crapper of late.

(I swear, I'd be coping better if there was just any realistic hope that something non-sucky would happen for once.)

She was all, "Yeah, you need to go see someone on a regular basis like, NOW, because this is bad and you have too much crap to deal with."

She gave me the name of an intern she thought I'd hit it off with that might do low enough on a sliding scale that I could manage paying for it. Course, who knows if I'll even get up the nerve to call these days.

But I probably should. Things are crapalicious.

I will miss her.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com