Chaos Attraction

Double Movie Reviews

2012-12-29, 7:52 p.m.

Heeeey, I am finally caught up on Holidailies! ROCK! How long will this last?!

Anyway: today I spent a very enjoyable day by myself. No offense meant to Mom, but man, I needed some downtime. I hoped to god nobody would call me today and so far as of 6:30 p.m., so good!

I spent the day at the movies. Except for the brief period of time where I went down to the bank in person to get my problem fixed, which took 5 minutes. Proves my point that over-the-phone service sucks rancid donkey balls unless you have a super simple problem that doesn't need visuals. So yay to that.

I saw the two movies out this holiday season that I know darned well nobody else but me wants to see: Django Unchained and Silver Linings Playbook. I'll put the totally spoilery reviews on separate pages, for those who care to read on.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com