Chaos Attraction

Me, Dramatic? Noooooo!

2022-02-15, 5:31 p.m.

recently on Chaos Attraction
I Want To See The Peepee - 2022-02-20
The Most Disgusting Thing I've Ever Done - 2022-02-19
In Office Day - 2022-02-18
Work Class Day - 2022-02-17
A Reason For This? - 2022-02-16

archives

Cast list as of November 2019

The mask mandate is being dropped in my county today. I'm really mad.

Work: trained somebody, did some things, got told to share the wealth on the rush orders (we'll see), continued to avoid the awful emails. Mostly my day was eaten by having to redo all the documents from that awful girl the other week, blech.

Rehearsal: Sherilyn has a sore throat...I asked if she was getting tested and he said yeah, tomorrow. So there was something fun to worry about all night!

Did "Urinetown," "Look At The Sky," and "Run Freedom Run" today.

Someone left a script on the stage: "It's Harvey's script" -Steve (as in the pooka rabbit from Harvey)

"The fourth wall is broken in this show. And pissed on." -Steve

"I wish there were more guys in this show so they could..." Steve demonstrates the guy version of the pee pee dance. Later he was doing pee pee dance in his chair and says he does that a lot because he's diabetic.

"Paul, be less creepy." -Steve. Paul says that's what he was going for.

Steve also said if we think of anything that's moderately appropriate for 12 year old pee jokes, go ahead.

After a discussion of Barney the dog's pee pads: "Pee pads in Urinetown would be too easy." -Shorthaired Sarah.

"Sierra, why don't we skip having you in the show and just laugh in the audience?" -Steve
"There was an obnoxious 8 year old in the audience. That was me." -Tomas

Steve said to Marie something like, do whatever you want and I'll tell you when to pull it back. Sarah declared that "the Lasso rule."

"Someone came up to me in CrossFit and said, you're in Urinetown!" -Paul got recognized off the DMTC publicity page.

Steve told a story about the live-action Shrek having a fly land on the touch screen and set off a farting sound effect during a serious scene. Without missing a beat, Shrek said "excuse me."

Marie's bear comes with sunglasses, which she did bust out tonight.

Morgan is basically doing "I'M MELTING!!!!!" from The Wizard of Oz in "Look At The Sky" once Paul starts handing out free pees. Steve: "Let's do that again so I can see Morgan fall again."

Steve was really cracking up at the show. "I'm crying!" Sarah: "Then we're doing something right."

Why is Tiny Tom in the Old Man Strong ghost scene? "I think Tiny Tom has mastered astral projection." -Kyle

"I just accidentally drew a sperm on here." -Steve. Sierra hears this while drinking and chokes. "Did I kill you?"

Steve on Hope: "She's tied up, but she can get out at any minute."

"When in doubt, spin me, it's fine." -Sierra, as well as "It's a good thing I like spinny rides."

Turns out Paul can do a very high pitched whistle. Jan was all "Steve's the only one I know who can do that." Someone else was all "Now you know two." Jan: "All the dogs in town are barking right now. "

Karam on being dance captain tonight: "I think the power has gone to my head."

Steve: "Me, dramatic? Noooooooo!"


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com