Chaos Attraction

Not Much

2022-03-08, 6:45 p.m.

recently on Chaos Attraction
Last Minute Evita - 2022-03-13
Way To Hostage! - 2022-03-12
The Glamour of Theater - 2022-03-11
Lying Liar Who Lied - 2022-03-10
10 Minute Play Auditions - 2022-03-09

archives

Cast list as of November 2019

I didn't get a callback for Bye Bye Birdie, but since I wasn't going for a part, no surprise there. Oddly enough in musicals, that doesn't rule you out like everywhere else. Doesn't look like Sabrina did either, but maybe Jean did? I don't see her email in there and if I were them, I would have asked her to play the mother :P

I spent most of the workday still working on that list (almost done), and in the afternoon I took a class on unconscious bias, which was pretty interesting. After work, I went to the library and turned in some books and got a few more.

So um, not much going on today here :P I did one more Great Yarn Challenge entry, if that counts for anything.

Day two of doing nothing at all at night and now I'm all...now what? I finally caught up on the entire Internet. I actually went through emails all the way back to December. (I note that's mostly mailing list stuff.) I've cleaned out a lot of my Pocket and Feedly. Now what? Seriously, I was looking forward to relaxing in front of the computer/television and now I feel weird.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com