Chaos Attraction

Half of the Show

2022-04-08, 2:14 p.m.

recently on Chaos Attraction
It's Not A Cat Toy! - 2022-04-13
Grandma Jennifer - 2022-04-12
You Don't Wanna Shipoopi? - 2022-04-11
Negative Feces - 2022-04-10
Bad Teaching - 2022-04-09

archives

Cast list as of November 2019

Today: in office, did emails and long lists of crap all day, was exhausted, unfortunately finished enough stuff so that I was forced to work on the Special Stuff I have no clue about. Indeed, I think I fucked that up, what little I did of it.
Oh well, at least we had free seniorita bread, cupcakes, donuts and oranges in the office, so I nomnomed on that.

Tailwind rehearsal: got there to see the ending of "Jorge Does Chanukah" (Cameron: "Well, if you saw five minutes, that's half the show.") and then the director and guy playing Jorge took off, one of them leaving behind his phone. Robert and Cameron watched one round of Tailwind and then went out for drinks at the hotel bar for hours. The Tailwind crew went over to Nancy's to drink outside, which was fun and what I'd been looking forward to all day. Robert and Cameron eventually showed up at the end for that.

I only had about an hour and ten minutes to sober up before driving--I had maybe a third of a glass of rose--I think I was okay but that was still cutting it closer than I normally do for drinking and driving. Also passed some cops on the way out of town, don't know what was going on there.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com