Chaos Attraction

The Other Side

2021-04-19, 8:49 p.m.

recently on Chaos Attraction
Today's Drama - 2021-04-25
Almost Like Normal Out There - 2021-04-24
Regiment #1 - 2021-04-22
Smart People? - 2021-04-21
Harsh Truths About This Connection - 2021-04-20

archives

Cast list as of November 2019

I really don't have much to say today. It was a quiet day at work, thank gawd. I had nothing going on during lunch for a change so I ate outside, at least until the jackhammer hit. I went for a 2 hour walk outside after work through the very far end of the greenbelt, and I kept finding heart stuff and one ring all over the place AGAIN. Seriously, what's with this shit?

The main news of the day is that we now have THREE guys auditioning for the role of Jon on Sunday morning. I never did hear back from Robert, but since Jeff came through on finding other dudes, this is less of a concern and oh well there. Two of them sound quite nice, the third one seems like a bit much, but we'll see. Let's meet 'em and figure it out then. We discussed what scenes to audition with, should be fun. I've never been on the other side of the audition table before. My friends were also quite lovely about my uh, finally telling them about the "crush is over with" situation. Sigh.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com