Chaos Attraction

Love Kernels

2022-05-03, 3:22 p.m.

recently on Chaos Attraction
Don't Judge Me - 2022-05-08
It Certainly Was...Stuff... - 2022-05-07
A Lot Of People Issues Today - 2022-05-06
May Fair - 2022-05-05
Murder Mystery Training 2 - 2022-05-04

archives

Cast list as of November 2019

Work: in office again, don't have much to say about it other than it was SUPER WINDY when I had to leave the house and I sneezed for over an hour--and that's after taking Claritin. Yuck. Would have been great to have not have to have left the house. On the other hand, I had all this stuff to print out for murder mystery to read after work, so that got done.
Tomorrow I am to play Bertha Peacock, a rich lady who's sick of her husband and has been cheating on him with the murder victim. You think I'll wear something peacock-y, LOL?

Back to work, I had MORE platinum rush demand--I've done three of them in three damn days, somehow. People keep asking and asking, though not everyone follows through, as it were. More tedious lists and emails.

I had to do therapy in the office, so I didn't talk about work Just In Case, mostly talked about the last few weeks. She said he is clearly interested when I'm there (at least) and it's not so much of a case of crumbs (or "love kernels") so much as getting an appetizer/dessert when I want a meal. We may deserve better (i.e. someone who's totally into me) but we don't always get it, and you're getting some of your needs met. Just stay within his orbit, is what you can do. Also, some people are just too afraid to let go and love, and who knows if he'll ever feel better about himself. Never say never, but don't encourage when it's kinda futile. You get the drift.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com