Chaos Attraction

A Crap Day

2021-05-03, 10:12 p.m.

recently on Chaos Attraction
More Yarn Bombing - 2021-06-08
Two Pigs - 2021-06-07
I'm Over Meditation - 2021-06-06
Silly Rehearsal Lines - 2021-06-05
Evil Bee Sting - 2021-06-04

archives

Cast list as of November 2019

So last night I only slept for a few hours. My neighbor was up screaming again, and then showering, at 2 am. My foot started swelling up in the middle of the night and I tried to sleep with an ice pack. It felt good but didn't bring down the swelling one bit. I can barely walk around the apartment, I barely slept, AND added bonus, somehow my toe started developing boils and popping and oozing and.....yeah, ew, nuff of that.

So I was fairly exhausted today. Meanwhile half the staff called out sick/went home early and I was all "see, this is why we'll never be able to do hybrid." At least they aren't making us answer the phones, just the phone line Slack channel, and not alone.

After work I finally got together with Kelly and Shanna to discuss play stuff, which was fun.

Mostly I am just wrung the fuck out.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com