Chaos Attraction

Short Update

2021-07-02, 7:05 a.m.

recently on Chaos Attraction
Dracarys - 2021-07-07
This Little Piggy Went To A Swamp - 2021-07-06
I Can't Think Of A Title, Who Cares - 2021-07-05
A Normal Fourth of July - 2021-07-04
Yarn Shopping - 2021-07-03

archives

Cast list as of November 2019

Well, I got through my day. Got through making a ton of documents, even ended up doing some other stuff. Did not get into enormous amounts of trouble when forced to man the questions Slack for 1.5 hours. Someone asked a financial question (kill me now) and I managed to foist that one off to my boss, yay. I still am absolutely avoiding the Special Stuff because seriously, I have no clue. Presumably someone else who wants to tackle that shit will. Phones STILL GOT PUT OFF,TODAY, HUZZAH, as the passwords didn't work, someone had to be contacted, my boss just moved it to like, 2 weeks from now or something....Whatever mojo Meg is working for "someone else will answer the phones," I have got to send my compliments. Okay, so I just did.

After work, I drove to the west side of town and went around the park over there again. It was nice. But I am lonely AF, I want to spend the weekend with people and I can't seem to swing it. I am going to get together with Ashley to go yarn shopping--but she wants to go to Woodland. I was all "check the inventory online" because Woodland usually has the worst and Yemi has told me recently that the Joann's and Michael's stock is puny of late--but whatever, at least I'm going somewhere with someone!


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com