Chaos Attraction

Dracarys

2021-07-07, 7:55 a.m.

recently on Chaos Attraction
Amazing Karaoke - 2021--07-12
Shrek Performance #3 - 2021-07-11
Back To The Movies - 2021-07-10
Booty Tambourine Dance - 2021-07-09
Avoid Pitchforks - 2021-07-08

archives

Cast list as of November 2019

Work: I hate international clientele. They EXHAUST ME. I spent 2.5 hours trying to unravel international problems and then a guy started emailing me VERY DETAILED, VERY CONFUSING stuff about going to Greece or wherever and I just want to DRINK. And thus I did, I tried a White Claw from Monday's drink shopping. It is metallic water with 5% alcohol, but it worked for my purposes of being drunk enough for the day to wear off for a half hour.

Shrek rehearsal: Mary can't find her bobby pins and had checked all of my suggestions. I said to do a St. Anthony prayer and she came out with, "Dear St Anthony, where are my life savings?" Good one, Mary! Arthur is back from "vacation" and said he got sick on it. "Just like Arianna," I said. "I guess I need to get that bio board done, huh?" -Dannette. "But we're taking production pictures tonight?" "Really?" "No." -Steve fakes Adam out after Adam says he doesn't have much green makeup so is skipping it for tonight. My Zoom name: "Oink oink oink oink OINK." Robert's: "You pig!" "Morgan is going through a time warp. It's just a step to the left." -Steve as Morgan's screen gets weird. Steve converts "My Sharona" to "My Fiona." "It's the F numbers that aren't done." -Steve. The dirty minded snicker. "The computer didn't give an F." - Robert Jan claims that everyone is here tonight. "I'm not going to be here, Jan, I'm out of town." -Steve, who then points out that Arianna is still out in Italy. "But you have the makeup on right now, right? I'm not being mean." -Steve on saying Dannette looks rosy-cheeked. Steve: "I have you doing the most amazing moonwalk in Make A Move." "I am here for it." -Judah Steve: "By the way everybody, I talk to myself all the time." Dannette: "We all do." Robert(?): I have Steveism in my head." Steve: "That's very frightening." OMG THE GINGY OUTFIT HAS AN ENORMOUS COOKIE HEADDRESS. First time I've seen that. I did not notice that in "What's Up, Duloc?" Andy yells, "Hello, Internet!" Nice! Fiona is back to banging her booty with her tambourine! LOVE IT! "Steve, you're eating again." "That's what you think. I'm chewing off my teeth." -Jan and Steve Steve calls out Hugo during breaktime to talk sports, while Morgan is all "I'm trying to get him into his dress." This turns into a "Shut up!" "You shut up!" fight between Steve and Morgan. "When I was going to have a little bird fly over Morgan's head, I was going to have it take a crap on her, but....Maybe the after midnight version." -Steve (Morgan: "please don't.") "Hugo, make sure you mute, we don't need to hear your personal business." -Steve It occurred to me tonight: where did Fiona get food in the tower? Or a bowling alley? Adam: "Postmates." Me: "Why did she need a rescue if Postmates could get up there?" "Ooh, that's scary." -Steve on Morgan's green screen reversing on her and projecting the background on her. "I love it." -Judah. "Couldn't agree on the venue, love." -Andy to Morgan as everyone is in different backgrounds. "Arrest him! In that window!" -Andy "Dracarys!" -Shrek. There's commentary about how Morgan gets spun about in the transformation scene ("look, her dress doesn't even come up" "and here she does cartwheels") and how they couldn't do that IRL. "You spin me right round, baby, right round..." I'm flipped in the finale scene, still coordinated as two pigs! "We're going to Applebee's tonight, everybody." -Steve Me: "Hugo looks lovely." Hugo: "Thank you!" "It is so hard to mic up 20 people to sing together." -Steve. "I'm not making any sense, but I'm making excuses." After the last few filmed scenes, Robert has gone shirtless. This is the closest I've gotten to a shirtless man in...oh dear god. "It'll be an hour shorter" on OBS, says Steve, since he can just play the scenes one right after the other instead of having to share, screen. "Oh. B.S." says Carter. "You guys will not mess up one musical number." -Steve Adam asks Steve about when he said Dracarys. "I have never watched an episode." "You have the dragon from Game of Thrones!" "I googled green screen dragon and that's what came up!" "Are we stopping for t-shirts?" -Carter


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com