Chaos Attraction

All F's

2020-09-10, 8:01 p.m.

recently on Chaos Attraction
Stuck vs. Future Self - 2020-09-15
Apple Family Play 3 - 2020-09-14
Word of Mouth and MisCast - 2020-09-13
Butts - 2020-09-12
The Greatest Showman - 2020-09-11

archives

Cast list as of November 2019

I got the worst review of my life. All F's. I didn't do anything that wasn't wrong this year. She kept it short because what else can be said at this point. I am literally the worst ever. I just endured the day waiting for 5 p.m. and alcohol. One more day of the week to go.

Then I ate, then I drank, then I finished reading A Killing Frost while drinking in bed. I am still exhausted and only got out of bed to do my 750words.com so I don't break the streak. But I just don't feel like saying much today.

Meg said that all of her evacuees have gone home, BUT her daughter Sarah had a stroke and they have now flown cross country to be with her. Oh my god. I hope they got her to the hospital quick enough for her to be able to recover fully. She's only a year or two older than I am.

This tarot reading is extremely spot on with a slow romantic interest working their way up to it. I find it funny how many times marriage things come up in my tarot readings. (Though sometimes they mention children and I am all "Unless that's pets, no.")


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com