Chaos Attraction

Out Early

2021-11-24, 10:25 p.m.

recently on Chaos Attraction
The King of Broadway - 2021-11-29
Encanto - 2021-11-28
Hairspray - 2021-11-27
Wearing Hard Pants - 2021-11-26
Turkey Dump - 2021-11-25

archives

Cast list as of November 2019

Work: only had to work until 2 today, huzzah. I did get to talk to Luis about his future plans (hoping to get into a police academy, but getting sick for a month threw that off). At one point I was getting messages a ton between 11:55 and 12 and I was all ABOUT TO LEAVE HERE BUCKOS. Had a lovely lunch with Rachel and talked about theater, yarn, and relatives. The one that was supposed to host has come down ill (unknown if covid) so Rachel may have to host and cook the turkey, but that means she can avoid her failure to thrive nephew, so bright side, I guess.

I got out at 2, yay, and then went to the library, topped up the gas in my car, and read outside on the patio until it got too chilly. I packed up to go be gone for 4 days, which is incredibly weird. Like how do I pack things again?


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com