Chaos Attraction

Back From Vacation

2008-12-08, 8:41 p.m.

Well, here's my first Holidailies entry, days late...because I have been on a "weekend" cruise to Cabo and back.

Of course, I come back and the cold snap has occurred here and it's like 30-ish degrees and my heat isn't working, ditto one of my space heaters. Figures.

Anyway, I'm just doing this entry to get in "under the wire" (or to get on the board, really). Entries written while on vacation will get posted in the next few days, if I have time to Photoshop anything. We'll see on that. Hopefully that can happen since I don't have much going on nights this week. (Days, sadly, is another story...)

More later, y'all. I can't say it's good to be back home (not this week, anyway), but it's good to be online.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com