Chaos Attraction

Times Have Changed

2021-05-09, 8:53 p.m.

recently on Chaos Attraction
Mask Drama - 2021-05-14
Meg and Joseph - 2021-05-13
Recording Snark - 2021-05-12
Abuse in the Building? - 2021-05-11
Rushing Things - 2021-05-10

archives

Cast list as of November 2019

Collage club is changing...everyone else wants to meet only every other week for (more or less) Business Time and if anyone else wants to drop in on the off weeks to hang out, fine. May just be me and Jade those days, I suppose. Val will get invited to join circa June or so. Beyond that, I don't know...I am the only one who hasn't exactly been successful at manifesting and whatnot. Admittedly, I was trying the wrong thing.

Other than that, it's a lovely day weatherwise and I am not feeling too much energy to go do stuff, again. Reggie came by for a bit--the car is fixed, he gave his wife flowers.

I got another Dear Jack, Dear Louse letter--Jack's going to the front--and I also finally received my copy of the script. Interesting to see how they adjusted the letters so that it sounds like they are having a "conversation" on stage.

My mother has completely not responded all day to my "Happy Mother's Day!" text. Uh-HUH. How times have changed.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com