Chaos Attraction

Hairspray

2021-11-27, 10:31 p.m.

recently on Chaos Attraction
Christmas Contest and A Castle For Christmas - 2021-12-02
This Year's Recap - 2021-12-01
Springtime For Hitler - 2021-11-30
The King of Broadway - 2021-11-29
Encanto - 2021-11-28

archives

Cast list as of November 2019

Today we went to see Hairspray, which was Technicolor excellent. I always love "You Can't Stop The Beat." I wish DMTC would do that one, but in reality I don't think they attract enough African-Americans in the area who do musical theater to fill all the parts. Darn it.

After that, we went to the mall and I got some black velvet pants and a fuzzy red shirt. Mom was trying to find dressup clothes for a dressup party and it wasn't going too well, she did buy a dress that she said she already had at home in a different color but could take it back, I guess. I poked around other stores but didn't buy anything.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com