Chaos Attraction

Easter

2023-04-09, 6:07 p.m.

This thing seems to have deleted what I said....Today I put on a pastel outfit that reminded people of an Easter egg, drove down to the olde hometowne to have a buffet lunch with Roger and Mom. It went well. Then I went by a store to buy Ashley a big ol' stuffed heart I saw last time and sent a photograph of it to her and she said she wanted it. Then we went by the cemetery--I stayed in the car for that one. I then drove home (no traffic).

The weather was nice, it was 79 on the car temperature! So I went for a walk afterwards, then read outside on my patio and knitted. I finished my second sleeve and cast on another layer.

I did not hear from Scott today. I can't totally remember if I hear from him at Easter or not and I'm afraid to scroll through old texts or journal entries to find out, but that seems...kinda bad. I feel bad. I feel guilty and bad.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com