Chaos Attraction

Envelopes

2023-05-16, 4:09 p.m.

Work: whatever.

Therapy: told my therapist I was considering taking CBD gummies and she had Recommendations since she apparently can't get them in her current state. This was a pretty funny derail, right there.

Mail call! On the good news side, got a letter from Cameron and a T-shirt I ordered and more covid tests. On the bad news side there is a plethora of medical "now you're old and we have to check you invasively for all sorts of cancer" envelopes that I do not want to read and want to cry at the idea of opening.

I did love Cameron's letter--her brother broke up with one of his girlfriends and they are still hoping he breaks up with the other one (they're both eeesh). She said some super nice things about me and that I'm a great actor. I wish others felt that way instead of oh, refusing to see my shows, walking out, and oh, don't forget faking sick. She was great.

Ashley wanted to go to karaoke tonight instead of Monday, so we did that. It went well.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com