Chaos Attraction

Still Bummed Out

2023-06-04, 9:35 p.m.

Another nothing day. Slept in. Piddled about. Managed to drag myself to the library, spent $10 on book bag day that I didn't need to do, read an entire book while there and then took home three more, then did boring errands. I walked around and studied my lines.

Heard from Jess, who has now moved to PUNXATAWNEY?!?! Wait, what, SERIOUSLY?!?

Rodney says to be prepared to answer on camera tomorrow as to what our hardest line is. I'm gonna say the description of the "pleached bower." Linda was asking about doing bios on FB. So I guess that's what's going on here.

Morgan has ALSO gotten into Secret Garden at Missouri Street. And then Scott posted it would be so good to be on stage with her again.... so he's gotten into there too/!?! (I note this is for fall, so I guess no Something Rotten for him.) I really never will be in a show with him again, will I. I called it the last night of Beauty and the Beast, for sure. ...And yep, he announced he got Dickon. HIs career just goes up and up and up. I'm going to be a shit and not congratulate him again even though I do everyone else. I hate being an asshole, but he wouldn't for me either, would he.

I just feel so sad and bummed all the time. I could never build a relationship with him even when I saw him daily. I knew it could never happen and it's better that I don't see him much. But still.

GOD WHY CAN'T YOU SEND ME SOMEONE ELSE ALREADY THAT I COULD WANT AND WHO WOULD WANT ME, PLEASE.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com