Chaos Attraction

A Giant Volcano

2021-11-12, 8:49 p.m.

recently on Chaos Attraction
Another Covid Scare (Sorta?) - 2021-11-17
No Callback - 2021-11-16
Finished The Housecleaning - 2021-11-15
Producers Audition - 2021-11-14
All Together Now - 2021-11-13

archives

Cast list as of November 2019

All I can really say about work that was of interest was when my grandboss came in to tell me about the 4+ foot high VOLCANO she is making for the grandchildren, which she plans on sticking in her SUV and driving to Oregon to give to them. I want pictures, please.

After work, I watched Lucifer, finished the end of the interminable season three. What the fuck was with the season finale and then having two random one off episodes happening after that?! What was with the network at the time, man? Though we did have some nice chat going on and Mike and Jess said very nice things about how they're happy to see me doing different happy things these days, awwwwwwwww.


previous entry - next entry
archives - current entry
hosted by DiaryLand.com